New free story on website

Hello, all,

Be sure to go to my website, http://kathleenlourde.com, to check out my most recently posted short story, “Enough Distance.” WARNING: This is not a story for people under age 18.

New blog and review coming soon–bear with me! And remember to let me know when you have a new story available for free (I have a very restricted budget for purchasing fiction). I’d love to read your work!

Take care, and KEEP WRITING! 

Kathleen

Leave a comment

Filed under writing

Leave a Reply

